Moraine Township
 
logo_banner
  
navleft
Home
Assessor
Board
Clerk
Meetings
Supervisor
Contact
links

CONTACT
Moraine Township Office/Officials
Hours: 8:30am to 4:30pm
Monday through Friday

Location
777 Central Avenue, Highland Park, Illinois 60035
(just west of Green Bay Road, on the north side of the street; park in lot on Central)

Telephone Numbers
Office Main Phone Number, 847-432-3240

Assessor Office Phone Number, 847-432-2100

Office Fax Number, 847-432-2178

Paratransit Van (Moraine Door-to-Door), Reservation Number, 847-432-3000
(call to reserve 48 hours in advance)

Email Elected Officials
Supervisor Anne Flanigan Bassi, super@morainetownship.org
Clerk Gail Feiger Brown, clerk@morainetownship.org
Assessor Cynthia Plouché, cplouche@moraineassessor.org
Trustee Olga Aguilar, trusteeaguilar@morainetownship.org
Trustee Dwayne Douglas, trusteedouglas@morainetownship.org
Trustee Cindy Wolfson, trusteewolfson@morainetownship.org
Trustee Amy Zisook, trusteezisook@morainetownship.org

Office Staff Email
General Office, info@morainetownship.org
Donna Novickas, Township Administrator, donna@morainetownship.org
Paula Peddle, General Assistance Manager, paula@morainetownship.org
Linda Contreras, Van Scheduler, Receptionist, linda@morainetownship.org
Assessor Staff, assessor@morainetownship.org
Complete Assessor Contact Info Page clickHERE

FOIA Information
Contact Donna Novickas: webpage or FOIA details

Return to Home Page

 

Mission_Statement
  
777 Central Av, Highland Park IL 60035, 847-432-3240